VFM Broadcasters Association Inc. Board of Management

The 2018-2019 Board of Management for Valley FM Broadcasters Association Inc. comprises the following members:

  • President – Nim Osborne
  • Vice President – Steven Stroud
  • Secretary – Bryan Cummins
  • Treasurer – Mike Kennedy
  • Director – Wayne Folkard
  • Director – Peter Herman
  • Director –  Wayne Applebee

To contact a member of the Board, please email to enquiries@valleyfm.com or nim@nimosborne.com.au and it will be passed to the appropriate member for a response.