The Valley FM Broadcasters Association Inc. Board of Management comprises the following members:

  • President – Nim Osborne
  • Vice President – Vacant
  • Secretary – Chris McLeod
  • Treasurer – Greg Ranse
  • Director – Brett Gray
  • Director – Ajoy Kar
  • Director – Pradeep Timalsina

Day-to-day station operations are controlled by our Station Manager.

To contact a Board member or the Station Manager, please use the Contact form.